WASHINGTON, May 7, 2013 – Senator Debbie Stabenow, D-Mich., Chairwoman of the U.S. Senate Committee on Agriculture, announced the committee markup of the 2013 Farm Bill will take place Tuesday, May 14 at 10 a.m.

The House Agriculture Committee’s markup of the farm bill is planned for the following day on Wednesday, May 15.


For more news, go to www.agri-pulse.com