WASHINGTON, Jan. 23, 2014 – The House Agriculture Committee on Wednesday approved the list of senior staffers who will lead the panel in the 114th Congress. In November, Rep. Mike Conaway, R-Texas, the then-incoming chairman of the committee, had announced some of the appointments.

Scott Graves, will serve as staff director for the Republican majority, while Mark Williams will serve as chief of staff for Conaway’s personal staff. Williams previously served as Chief of Staff for Rep. Todd Rokita, R-Indiana. Former majority staff director Nicole Scott will now serve as the committee’s chief clerk. For the complete list of both majority and minority staff members, click here.